top of page
Snapped this pic while shooting a production at the Durham Performing Arts Center in Durha
Joseph Tawadros In Concert

Friday, March 1, 2024 6:00 PM

Joseph Tawadros In Concert

The Folksy Dreams of SHARK & FOX, with Argentina's GUANACO TRIO

Sunday, March 17, 2024 4:30 PM

The Folksy Dreams of SHARK & FOX, with Argentina's GUANACO TRIO

Teeny Tiny Stevies (All Ages Early Show!)

Friday, April 5, 2024 4:00 PM

Teeny Tiny Stevies (All Ages Early Show!)

Deborah Conway & Willy Zygier (Melb)

Friday, April 5, 2024 7:00 PM

Deborah Conway & Willy Zygier (Melb)

Songs & Stories with Dobe Newton & Roger Corbett from The Bushwackers!

Saturday, April 13, 2024 6:00 PM

Songs & Stories with Dobe Newton & Roger Corbett from The Bushwackers!

Scarecrows & Souvenirs:  A Tribute to John Cougar Mellencamp & Melissa Etheridge

Friday, April 26, 2024 6:00 PM

Scarecrows & Souvenirs: A Tribute to John Cougar Mellencamp & Melissa Etheridge

Rai Thistlethwayte (Thirsty Merc)

Friday, May 17, 2024 6:00 PM

Rai Thistlethwayte (Thirsty Merc)

Craft Music presents MARK WILKINSON with Special Guest

Sunday, May 19, 2024 4:30 PM

Craft Music presents MARK WILKINSON with Special Guest

The Pigs Jubilee! 20th Anniversary Tour

Saturday, May 25, 2024 6:00 PM

The Pigs Jubilee! 20th Anniversary Tour

Anna Weatherup X Amy Vee

Saturday, July 6, 2024 6:00 PM

Anna Weatherup X Amy Vee

BLOOM SINGS THE EVA CASSIDY SONGBOOK

Friday, July 19, 2024 6:00 PM

BLOOM SINGS THE EVA CASSIDY SONGBOOK

Amber Lawrence and Andrew Swift

Saturday, July 20, 2024 6:00 PM

Amber Lawrence and Andrew Swift

Qirkz Gift Cards

Tuesday, December 31, 2024 12:00 AM

Qirkz Gift Cards

The Best of QIRKZ absolutely FREE!

Stay in the loop, receive new show notifications, restaurant specials, and discount tickets for subscribers. ITS FREE TO SUBSCRIBE

We will not spam your inbox. By entering your email you agree to receive emails from Qirkz about events, offers, promos, and other interesting stuff!

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page