top of page
Snapped this pic while shooting a production at the Durham Performing Arts Center in Durha
BLOOM SINGS THE EVA CASSIDY SONGBOOK

Friday, July 19, 2024 6:00 PM

BLOOM SINGS THE EVA CASSIDY SONGBOOK

Amber Lawrence and Andrew Swift

Saturday, July 20, 2024 6:00 PM

Amber Lawrence and Andrew Swift

Sunday Lunch with Yaron Hallis

Sunday, July 21, 2024 12:30 PM

Sunday Lunch with Yaron Hallis

Frank Sultana + The Specialties + Don Hopkins

Sunday, July 21, 2024 12:30 PM

Frank Sultana + The Specialties + Don Hopkins

Alex Lloyd

Friday, August 2, 2024 6:30 PM

Alex Lloyd

The Australian Toby Keith Tribute Show

Saturday, August 3, 2024 6:30 PM

The Australian Toby Keith Tribute Show

British Rock - A Tribute to The Golden Era of British Music

Saturday, August 10, 2024 6:00 PM

British Rock - A Tribute to The Golden Era of British Music

Scarecrows & Souvenirs: Songs of Mellencamp & Etheridge

Saturday, August 17, 2024 6:00 PM

Scarecrows & Souvenirs: Songs of Mellencamp & Etheridge

Andy Penkow and Craig McLachlan

Sunday, August 18, 2024 5:30 PM

Andy Penkow and Craig McLachlan

Hit the Road Jack – A Tribute to Ray Charles

Saturday, August 24, 2024 6:00 PM

Hit the Road Jack – A Tribute to Ray Charles

Melanie Dyer

Sunday, September 1, 2024 12:30 PM

Melanie Dyer

Jordie Lane - 'Tropical Depression' Album Tour

Thursday, September 5, 2024 6:00 PM

Jordie Lane - 'Tropical Depression' Album Tour

Luke O'Shea + Ashleigh Dallas

Saturday, September 7, 2024 6:00 PM

Luke O'Shea + Ashleigh Dallas

Deborah Conway & Willy Zygier (Melb)

Friday, September 20, 2024 7:00 PM

Deborah Conway & Willy Zygier (Melb)

Love Is a Rose – A Tribute to Linda Ronstadt

Friday, October 11, 2024 6:00 PM

Love Is a Rose – A Tribute to Linda Ronstadt

Paul Kelly Vs Neil Finn & Crowded House - Tribute Show

Saturday, October 12, 2024 6:00 PM

Paul Kelly Vs Neil Finn & Crowded House - Tribute Show

Rumours: A Tribute to Fleetwood Mac

Friday, November 8, 2024 6:00 PM

Rumours: A Tribute to Fleetwood Mac

Rick Price + Special Guest Patrick McMahon

Friday, November 15, 2024 6:00 PM

Rick Price + Special Guest Patrick McMahon

X Mentals Play Mental as Anything

Saturday, November 16, 2024 6:00 PM

X Mentals Play Mental as Anything

Qirkz Gift Cards

Tuesday, December 31, 2024 12:00 AM

Qirkz Gift Cards

The Best of QIRKZ absolutely FREE!

Stay in the loop, receive new show notifications, restaurant specials, and discount tickets for subscribers. ITS FREE TO SUBSCRIBE

We will not spam your inbox. By entering your email you agree to receive emails from Qirkz about events, offers, promos, and other interesting stuff!

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page